Lineage2 World Of Desire - Interlude Custom PvP Server
Lineage2 World Of Desire - Interlude Custom PvP Server
Hello. New custom pvp server Grand Opening 2015-04-04 20:00 +2gmt!!
Lineage2 World Of Desire - Interlude Custom PvP Server custom pvp server Interlude !!!
Server Grand Opening start time:
Lithuanian 20:00
United Kingdom 18:00
Russian Moscow 21:00
France 19:00
new york 14:00
Brazil 15:00
Information
Presenting new high rate (1000x) pvp server. Based on L2J (java). Come and be the best one!
Chronicle: Interlude (c6)
===============
World Of Desire 1000x
=====Rates=====
Exp: 1000x
SP: 1000x
Adena: 1200x
Drop: 2x
Spoil: 1x
===============
Start lvl:80
Start zone:Giran
===============
Server Modifications
Custom Character Title
Hero skills for subclasses if you will stay hero for 3 times in a row
Dagger classes damage balanced
.away command
Clan leader title color enabled
PvP and PK color system enabled
Low level protection (only people with the same grade can PvP/PK)
Dagger and archer classes cant use heavy armors
And many more...!
===OtherInfo===
Grand Olympiad starts at 6:00 PM and ends at 12:00 PM (GMT +2)

Linki sponsorowane


Max Weapon Enchant: +25
Max Armor Enchant: +25
Max Jewellery Enchant: +25

Max Donate Weapon Enchant: +30
Max Donate Armor Enchant: +30
Max Donate Jewellery Enchant: +30
EnchantSafeMax = 19
EnchantSafeMaxFull = 20

Simple Scroll Enchant Rates 80%
Bessed Scroll Enchant Rates 95%
Crystal Scroll Enchant Rates 100%
###################
3 Subclasses
GM Shop (from A grade)
Custom Item Shop (1 levels)
Dyes Shop
Augmentations NPC
Skill Enchant NPC
Rank Manager NPC
Rebirth Manager NPC
Clan Manager NPC
Event Teleport
Global GK
Information NPC
Event*Information NPC
And more npc...
####################
Caravan Golem (for clan skill items)
And new 9rb.
####################
NPC Scheme Buffer
Buff Time 4 Hour
####################
Class Changer
No Noblesse Quest
No Profession quests
No Sub-Class Quest
No Grade Penalty
####################
Olympiad
Castle Siege
####################
Security:
Anti-Walker
Anti-Phx
Anti-Flood
Anti-Ddos
Sub-class protection
Multisell protection
####################
Armors:Dynasty.
Weapons:WOD .
8 Wings
Baium Hair (Only Donate)
Kamael Wings (Only Donate)
####################
Lineage2 World Of Desire - Interlude Custom PvP Server
Lineage2 World Of Desire - Interlude Custom PvP Server